Banno Settings

You probably have a lot of roles for your team, and not everyone needs access to everything. Banno Settings gives you the tools to manage permissions for users and groups, ensuring that your team has access to what they need, when they need it.

How does it work?

Settings aims to make it simple. Choose a Banno user, add them to a group, and they’ll get access to everything that group has access to. Any apps that user has no permissions for will be hidden from them when they log into banno.com, keeping their working interface clean and easy to manage. Of course, with so many settings, you’ll have some questions. Luckily, we have answers. Check ‘em out below.


Articles in this section



View our How-to guide